2019 Greater Columbus Area St. Patrick's Day Honorees - News and Events - iIrish

2019 Greater Columbus Area St. Patrick’s Day Honorees

2019 Greater Columbus Area Irish Honorees:

Daughters of Erin 💚☘

Irishwoman of the Year: Carolyn Collins
Woman of the Year: Sharon Selby, President
Member of the Year: Dawn Peterson

Clann Na nGael Honoree💚☘

Judge John A. Connor, who died December 2018, just after the award was announced


Emerald Society💚☘

Member of the Year, Sara Cross


Shamrock Club of Columbus💚☘

Irishman of the Year, Rich Finn

2019 Parade Marshal, Rick Ralston

Members of the Year, Dan & Penny Giesemann

President Awards, Laurie Lapinskas and Anna Vollmer

Shamrock Club Pic L to R – Maureen Ginley, Penny Giesemann Volunteer of the Year; Tony Hatem, President; Laurie Lapinskas, Anna Vollmer
2 row L to R; Rich Finn, Irish Man of the Year; Nancy Murphy, Amy Fulton, Christine McConahy-Harris; Board members;
Backrow L to R; Jamie Porter, Board Member; Jay Fulton, Board Member; Andy Shuman, Secretary; George Doyle Gamber, Vice President; Dan Giesemann, Volunteer of the Year.



Ancient Order of Hibernians, Patrick Pearse Division 💚☘

Commodore Barry Recipient: Chris Fulcher
Hibernian of the Year: Deacon Roger Minner,
Pic Desc: Past President Chris Konik; Commodore Berry Award, Chris Fulcher; Hibernian of the Year, Deacon Roger Minner; President Scott Partika

Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians, Countess de Markievicz Division 💚☘

Member of the Year, Katie Sommers